Home

Yamicsoft Vista Manager v1.5.5 Incl Keymaker-CORE

Latest version of Yamicsoft Vista Manager, including keymaker, was just delivered by the almighty CORE. This software is just one of those bazillion others so called system tweakers. Personally I think these kind of apps is a load of donkey manure, but if you’re on Windows Vista you might as well want to try it out, since it supposedly have some neat features like tweaks to boost your sloth-like system performance and clean the chaotic registry from broken links. Also included in this post, is the Vista 64bit release - if you’re one of those that think more bits is better.

Description: Vista Manager is a system utility that helps you optimize, tweak, and clean up Windows Vista. It will increase your system speed, improve system security, and meet all of your expectations. It’s compatible with Windows Vista SP1 entirely!

Release Name: Yamicsoft.Vista.Manager.v1.5.5.Incl.Keymaker-CORE
Size: 5.6MB

Homepage - NFO - Torrent - Rapidshare

Release Name: Yamicsoft.Vista.Manager.v1.5.5.Vista64.Incl.Keymaker-CORE
Size: 5.63 MB

Homepage - NFO - Torrent - Rapidshare

7 Comments

Feel free to post any comments about Yamicsoft Vista Manager v1.5.5 Incl Keymaker-CORE, including links to downloads, samples, screenshots, information, or any other relevant information. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk.

7 Comments about “Yamicsoft Vista Manager v1.5.5 Incl Keymaker-CORE”

  1. apex82 Says:

    is this any good!?

  2. Zen Says:

    64bit version (untested not my link)
    http://rapidshare.com/files/139084848/Yamicsoft.Vista.Manager.v1.5.5.Vista64.Incl.Keymaker-CORE.rar

  3. anon Says:

    the “torrent” link directs you a site that asks for paid membership to download..?? wtf?

  4. Zen Says:

    thats just an advert on torrentscoop for a scam site for the links click scoop

  5. anon Says:

    ..site asks for $6.95 cad to join before u can download.
    why are we directed to this site??

  6. oddy Says:

    you are linked to torrentscoop… it’s their ad that directs you to that site

  7. anon Says:

    ..ad or whatever..still a bad link - pay to download..? think not.
    link should be removed.

Leave a Reply



Click to hear an audio file of the anti-spam word
Can't see it?